Team Details

Email

Institution

Country

Role

Name

#

 

schildkraut@012.net.il

Kaye Academic College of Education

Israel

Team Leader

Miriam Schildkraut

1

 

oded.wolkstein@gmail.com

Sapir Academic College

Israel

Member

Dr. Oded Wolkstein

2

onakash@idc.ac.il

 

Inter-Disciplinary Center (IDC)

Israel

Member

Dr. Ora Nakash

3

nn_chikovani@yahoo.com

Javakhishvili Tibilisi State University

Georgia

Member

Prof. Nino Chikovani

4

keti_ka@yahoo.com

Javakhishvili Tibilisi State University

Georgia

Member

Prof. Ketevan (Keti) Kakitelashvili

5

sophioarsenishvili@yahoo.com

 

Telavi State University

Georgia

Member

Dr. Sophio Arenishvili

6

zappm@uni-landau.de

University Koblenz-Landau

Germany

Member

Mike Zapp

7

mueen1@gmail.com

Kaye Academic College of Education

Israel

Member

 

Mueen Fakhereldeen

 

8

ronenp@math.bgu.ac.il

Ben – Gurion University of the Negev

Israel

Assessment and Evaluation

Dr. Ronen Peretz

9

Last modified: Saturday, 11 May 2013, 9:55 PM